Human Brain Chart

Events

Events Calendar

Fall 2012

September 27, John Franchak, New York University
Perception-Action development across the lifespan.

Preston Theatre, 4:00 pm  (Note earlier start time.)

October 18, Diana Van Lancker Sidtis, Ph.D., DDD/SLP
Department of Communicative Disorders, New York University
Everything you always wanted to know about formulaic language, but..
Preston Theatre, 4:30 pm 

October 25  Harvest Day!
Bard Faculty present recent research findings
Preston Theatre, 4:30 pm

November 1 (hold the date)
(TBA)
Preston Theatre, 4:30 pm 

November 8 (hold the date)
(TBA)
Preston Theatre, 4:30 pm

November 15 (hold the date)
(TBA)
Preston Theatre, 4:30 pm


Academic Calendar

Fall 2012

Monday, September 3
First Day of Classes

Thursday, September 20
Welcome Back Event

Friday, September 28
Senior Project Statements Due (Senior Is)

Friday, October 26
Short Moderation Papers Due (Sophomore IIs)

Week of October 26
Moderation Day (Sophomore IIs)

Monday, November 12
Moderation Boards Begin (Sophomore IIs)

Friday, November 16
Senior Project Midway Papers Due (Senior Is)

Wednesday, November 28
Advising Day

Monday, December 3
Senior Project Midway Boards Begin

Monday, December 3
Senior Project Final Papers Due (Senior IIs)

Monday, December 10
Senior Project Final Boards Begin (Senior IIs)

Monday, December 10
Senior Project Powerpoints (All Seniors)

Friday, December 21
Last Day of Classes